Iskola adatai

OM azonosító
034847
Igazgató
Göndöcsné Sárossi Rita
e-mail
titkarsag.drsztgyorgyia{kukac}ebtk.hu
telefon
06-1 367-1429, 06-1 430-1906,
06-1 430-1907

Pedagógus e-mail cím
   
Bodoczki Magdolna bodoczki.magdolna{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Dajkáné Máté Judit mate.judit{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Deák Etelka deak.etelka{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Fejes Ildikó ***
Futó Viktória futo.viktoria{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
dr. Gizelláné Neubauer Babett neubauer.babett{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Göndöcs György gondocs.gyorgy{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Göndöcsné Sárossi Rita sarossi.rita{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Gyigorné Bezzeg Szilvia gyigornebezzeg.szilvia{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Handzoné Bóka Eszter boka.eszter{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Hartai Katalin hartai.katalin{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Homonnainé Botár Mónika homonnainebotar.monika{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Horváthné Kosznai Júlia kosznai.julia{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kajati Judit kajati.judit{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kalász Csilla kalasz.csilla{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kálmán Viktória kalman.viktoria{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kegyes Lívia kegyes.livia{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kertészné Abonyi Hedvig kerteszne.hedvig{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Kiss Bernadett Zsuzsanna kiss.bernadettzsuzsanna{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Klincsek Krisztián klincsek.krisztian{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Král Zsuzsanna kral.zsuzsa{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Majzinger Lászlóné majzinger.kriszti{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Máray Judit maray.judit{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Mester Zsuzsa mester.zsuzsa{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Murvai Melinda murvai.melinda{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Nagy Attila Vendel nagy.attila.vendel{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Nagy Zsuzsanna nagy.zsuzsanna{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
dr. Nazáth-Kovácsné Friesz Zsófia friesz.zsofia{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Palánszky Zoltán palanszky.zoltan{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Papp Krisztina papp.krisztina{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Parcz Ildikó parcz.ildiko{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Petriné Vajna Kati vajna.kati{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Pikóné Kovács Ildikó piko.ildiko{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Radics Rita radics.rita{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Reppáné Ráczkövy Erika raczkovy.erika{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Sárdy Ágnes sardy.agnes{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Sárközyné Sámoly Magdolna sarkozyne.samolymagdolna{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Szilágyi Fatime szilagyi.fatime{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Szlobodáné Heiter Krisztina heiter.kriszti{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Torday Andrea torday.andrea{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Tóth Csaba Ferenc toth.csaba{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Tóth Dániel dtoth.daniel{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Tóthné Aponyi Katalin aponyi.katalin{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Vass János vass.janos{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Verebesné Kempf Ilona verebesnekempf.ilona{-KUKAC-}drszentgyorgyi.hu
Copyright © 2021 Dr. Szent-Györgyi Albert Általános Iskola  Rights Reserved.